About Us

Lift and Access
Comprehensive Coverage for the North American Construction and Rental Markets

As North America’s most comprehensive lifting equipment magazine, each issue of Lift and Access analyzes new technologies, discusses industry trends, and reviews unique applications. Our coverage goes beyond equipment introductions. It provides an in-depth look at the advanced engineering, components, and ancillary products that further enhance the products’ usage and safety.

In addition to construction and equipment rental, Lift and Access extends its mission to the overhead utility market and fleet procurement managers respectively through its Telecom & Utility Construction and Components & Consumables supplements. Both products look deeper into these specific lifting equipment sectors, providing in-depth product information to industry professionals.

Through the combination of our print magazine, regularly updated website, weekly eNewsletter, digital issues, and live webinars and conferences, there is no faster route to find lifting equipment product information than Lift and Access.

Published by:

Heartland Communications Group
1003 Central Ave.
PO Box 1052
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
1-515-574-2312
Fax: 1-515-574-2361

Contact  

Franci Motz,  Publsher
(602) 445-3932
franci.motz@hlipublishing.com

Pat Sharkey, VP Sales & Marketing
(515) 574-2117
pats@hlipublishing.com

Karen Scally, Editor of Lift ad Access
(248) 491-7477
karen.scally@hlipublishing.com

Mike Larson, Editor of Crane Hot Line
(480) 329-5773
mike.larson@hlipublishing.com

 

 

Alexis Brumm, Managing Editor
(248) 953-7271
alexis.brumm@hlipublishing.com

Advertising Sales
Kristin Pride, Account Manager
(720) 996-1367
kristin.pride@hlipublishing.com

Floyd Geopfert, Account Manager
(515) 574-2278
floyd.geopfert@hlipublishing.com

Lurene Goodnight, Account Manager
(720) 892-5476
lurene.goodnight@hlipublishing.com
 

Submit Press Releases to:
news@liftandaccess.com