Check out our 2024 Corporate Sustainability Report!

About Lift & Access

Lift & Access
Comprehensive Coverage for the North American Construction and Rental Markets

As North America’s most comprehensive lifting equipment magazine, each issue of Lift & Access analyzes new technologies, discusses industry trends, and reviews unique applications. Our coverage goes beyond equipment introductions. It provides an in-depth look at the advanced engineering, components, and ancillary products that further enhance the products’ usage and safety.

In addition to construction and equipment rental, Lift & Access extends its mission to the overhead utility market and fleet procurement managers respectively through its Telecom & Utility Construction and Components & Consumables supplements. Both products look deeper into these specific lifting equipment sectors, providing in-depth product information to industry professionals.

Through the combination of our print magazine, regularly updated website, weekly eNewsletter, digital issues, and live webinars and conferences, there is no faster route to find lifting equipment product information than Lift & Access.

Published by:

Catalyst Communications Network (CCN)
1207 Central Ave., 2nd Floor
PO Box 1052
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
1-515-574-2312
Fax: 1-515-574-2361

Contact

Sarah Schmidt, Director of Marketing
sarah.schmidt@catcomnet.com

Brian Ethridge, Head of Content
brian.ethridge@catcomnet.com

Seth Skydel, Senior Editor

seth.skydel@hlipublishing.com

Kevin Janson, VP of Sales
(248) 895-2500
kevin.janson@hlipublishing.com

Lurene Goodnight, Sales Specialist
(720) 892-5476
lurene.goodnight@hlipublishing.com

Cindy Kirby, Sales Specialist
(515) 890-0526
cindy.kirby@catcomnet.com

Wendy Zurn, Sales Manager
(515) 574-2312
wendy.zurn@hlipublishing.com

Becky Rasmussen, Graphic Designer
(515) 574-2228
becky.rasmussen@hlipublishing.com

Submit Press Releases to:
news@liftandaccess.com

Catalyst

Lift & Access is part of the Catalyst Communications Network publication family.