Check out our 2024 Corporate Sustainability Report!

AEM Announces Judges for 2014 AEM Hall of Fame | Construction News

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) has selected its judges for the 2014 AEM Hall of Fame awards that will be presented at the AEM annual conference Nov. 14, 2014 in Napa, Calif. The nomination deadline for 2014 inductees will close on June 6, 2014; Nominations submitted after June 6 will be considered for the 2015 event.

Nominations are accepted via the online nomination form.

The 2014 judges are:

  • Ken Anderson, Brownfield Ag News
  • Al Cervero, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
  • Marcia Gruver Doyle, Randall-Reilly
  • Lynn Henderson, AgriMarketing Magazine 
  • Jay Kriss, Inspirit Creative
  • Mike Lessiter, Lessiter Publications
  • Charlie O’Brien, Association of Equipment Manufacturers
  • Stan Orr, Association of Equipment Management Professionals
  • Greg Sitek, Associated Construction Publications
  • Mike Steenhoek, Soy Transportation Coalition
  • Rod Sutton, Construction Equipment Magazine
  • Chris Wehrman, American Rental Association

Visit the AEM Hall of Fame website for biographies of the judges.
AEM Hall of Fame nominees are judged on five guiding principles crucial to the health of the off-road equipment manufacturing industry: innovation, industry contributions, leadership, corporate citizenship/social responsibility and sustainability. Nearly 50 leaders have been inducted into the AEM Hall of Fame since its inception.


Lift & Access is part of the Catalyst Communications Network publication family.